Staff & Board


Photo Credit: The Tri-Cities Now

Our Board

  • Board Chair: Debbie Pudek
  • 1st Vice Chair: Jennifer Connor
  • 2nd Vice Chair: Alison Silgardo
  • Secretary: Chris Carter
  • Past Chair: Ed Yee
  • Directors: Erynn Johnson, Courtney Moore, Raj Mutti, Kevin Ryan, Marvin Shung, Carlo Zarrillo
Login to Board Portal

Our Management Team

If you’d like to speak to someone personally, please call: 604.540.9161